Wie is wie

Directie

Guy Uyttebroeck - guy.uyttebroeck@destelheide.be

 

Administratie

Coördinator:
Peter Schoukens - peter.schoukens@destelheide.be
Assistent:
Lucinda Moerenhoudt - lucinda.moerenhoudt@destelheide.be

Anne Decremer
Annelies Mertens
 

Catering

Coördinator:
Steve Berghmans - steve.berghmans@destelheide.be
Assistent:
Bart Herremans - bart.herremans@destelheide.be

Vanessa Bergmans
Karine Elpers
Christine Godefroy
Anne Haelterman
Florian Rosetti
Martha Torres Perez
Chantal Vandenbrande
Nancy Vetsuypens
Marina Weemaels
An Wustenberghs

Kunsteducatieve dienst – Dharts

Coördinator:
Lies Jacob - lies.jacob@destelheide.be
Assistent:
Marit Stocker - marit.stocker@destelheide.be

Eline Leonard – eline.leonard@destelheide.be

Techniek en schoonmaak

Coördinator:
Gert Taveirne - gert.taveirne@destelheide.be
 

Techniek
Joery Evenepoel
Michel Sermon
Vladimir Mammadov
 

Schoonmaak
Teamleader:

Fatima Nuñez Mejia - fatima.nunezmejia@destelheide.be

Evelien Bergmans
Luc Cammaert
Melanie Laus
Pamela Mokoka Mbeba
Josephine Mola
Karina Vanmackelbergh
 

Huisbewaarder

Bart Herremans – bart.herremans@destelheide.be