Library

Library

In the office of Dharts, a brand new library has been opened. You will find here lots of publications on art education, youth work, education, cultural policy and the arts scene. The biggest part, however, consists of inspiring books and DVDs on different art disciplines: dance, theatre, visual arts, poetry, literature, photography, film, music...

Click on this link to obtain a survey of our books and DVDs so that you can check from home whether or not your dream materials are available! Both teachers and participants can borrow books free of charge during their stay in Destelheide and when the secretariat or the Dharts office is opened. It saves you the trouble of bringing hefty volumes from home and gives you the chance to discover new, cool ideas.

Magazine shelf

More into some fast reading material? In our new magazine shelf, you will find many different magazines such as a/o Klasse, Krax, Dansmagazine, Courant, Rekto:verso, Formaat, Verzin, Circusmagazine... Ideal for filling empty breaks.

Educational material

We also have some educational games and action boxes available. Click below for the list

Consult the educational material

Library

Bibliothèque

La bibliothèque flambant neuve a été inaugurée dans les bureaux de Dharts. Vous y trouverez toutes sortes de publications sur l'éducation artistique, le travail de jeunesse, l'enseignement, la culture et les arts. La majeure partie est néanmoins constituée de livres et de DVD inspirants sur différentes disciplines artistiques telles que la danse, le théâtre, les arts plastiques, la poésie, la littérature, la photographie, le film, la musique, etc.

Cliquez sur ce lien pour avoir un aperçu de nos livres et DVD afin que vous puissiez vérifier, de chez vous, si nous disposons du matériel que vous désirez ! Tant les enseignants que les participants peuvent emprunter des livres gratuitement pendant leur séjour à Destelheide, lorsque le secrétariat ou le bureau de Dharts sont ouverts. Vous n'avez donc plus besoin de transporter de lourds livres. Toutes les bonnes idées sont déjà sur place ! 

Étagère à magazines

Vous aimez vous détendre en feuilletant un magazine ? Dans notre nouvelle étagère, vous pourrez trouver de nombreuses revues comme Klasse, Krax, Dansmagazine, Courant, Rekto:verso, Formaat, Verzin, Circusmagazine, etc. Idéal pour les moments de pause !

Matériel éducatif

Nous mettons également plusieurs jeux éducatifs et de boîtes à activités à votre disposition. Cliquez ci-dessous pour accéder à la liste !

Consultez notre matériel éducatif