Staff

Manager

Guy Uyttebroeck - guy.uyttebroeck@destelheide.be

Administration

Coördinator:
Peter Schoukens - peter.schoukens@destelheide.be
 

Anne Decremer
Lucinda Moerenhoudt
 

Catering

Coördinator:
Steve Berghmans - steve.berghmans@destelheide.be
Assistent:
Bart Herremans - bart.herremans@destelheide.be

Vanessa Bergmans
Karine Elpers
Christine Godefroy
Anne Haelterman
Martha Torres Perez
Chantal Vandenbrande
Nancy Vetsuypens
Marina Weemaels
An Wustenberghs

Art educational service

Coördinator:
Lies Jacob - lies.jacob@destelheide.be
Assistent:
Filip Tielens - filip.tielens@destelheide.be

Eline Leonard – eline.leonard@destelheide.be

Technical and cleaning team

Coördinator:
John Abraham - john.abraham@destelheide.be

Techniek
Joery Evenepoel
Michel Sermon
Vladimir Mammadov
 

Schoonmaak
Teamleader:

Fatima Nuñez Mejia - fatima.nunezmejia@destelheide.be

Evelien Bergmans
Luc Cammaert
Melanie Laus
Pamela Mokoka Mbeba
Josephine Mola
Karina Vanmackelbergh
 

Housekeeper

Bart Herremans – bart.herremans@destelheide.be